416.426.7025

SANCTIONED CLUBS

Club Location Email Website
Balance Point Triathlon Club London balancepointtriathlon@gmail.com bptriathlon.ca
Barrie Baydogs Triathlon Club Barrie admin@barrietriathlonclub.com barrietriathlonclub.com
Blacksmith Triathlon Inc Brampton jamesrun1@hotmail.com blacksmithtriathlon.com/home
Blast Triathlon Club Dundas blasttriclub@gmail.com www.blasttriclub.ca
Bone Button Multisport Toronto bigmikemandel@yahoo.com
Bytown Storm Multisport Club Ottawa bytowntri@gmail.com bytowntriathlon.com
C3 Canadian Cross Training Caledon barrie@personalbest.ca c3online.ca
Cambridge Multisport Cambridge cambridgemultisport@gmail.com cambridgemultisport.ca
CL Performance Training Burlington cindylewis600@hotmail.com clperformancetraining.com
Cyclepath Oakville Race Team Oakville bfargo@cogeco.ca cyclepathoakvilleraceteam.ca
Discomfort Zone Guelph info@discomfortzone.com discomfortzone.com
Durham Region Triathlon Club Whitby theboard@thedrtc.ca thedrtc.ca
Dynamo Athletics Richmond Hill dynamo.athletics16@gmail.com
Edge Triathlon Jordan Station jpscull@syr.edu edgetriathlon.net
Family Fun Fit Toronto familyfunfit@rogers.com familyfunfit.ca
Feet of Fury Mississauga peakresultstraining@rogers.com
Fighting Koalas Triathlon Club Burlington matcreid@yahoo.com fightingkoalas.com
FilCanTri Brampton filcantri@gmail.com filcantri.com
Fitness Dynamics Gatineau michel@fitnessdynamics.ca fitnessdynamics.ca
Fletcher’s Meadow Cross Trainers Brampton fmct.trainers@gmail.com fmct.ca
Guelph Triathlon Development Team Guelph karstenmadsen@live.com coaching-dynamic.com/clinics-
Guelph Triathlon Project Guelph coachctaylor@gmail.com
Hamilton Hammerheads Triathlon Team Hamilton matcreid@yahoo.com hamiltonhammerheads.org
Howe2Train Oshawa darlene@howe2train.com
IronCanucks Triathlon Club Burlington nancy@secondwindconditioning.ca ironcanucks.ca
IronStride Kingston hope@focuspersonalfitness.com ironstride.com
Lions Valley Athletics Oakville info@lionsvalleyathletics.com lionsvalleyathletics.com
Lisa Bentley Triathlon/LBT Caledon korusports@me.com lisabentley.com
London Triathlon Club London trudie.harrington@yahoo.ca londontriathlonclub.ca
LPC Triathlon Club Guelph james@loaring.com teamlpc.ca
Mackatak Triathlon Hamilton kevin@mackatak.net mackatak.net
Mettle Multisport Triathlon Club Thornhill michael@mettlemultisport.com mettlemultisport.com
Nacho Tri Club Parry Sound david@ontariotrysport.com  facebook.com/groups/23599771571
Nipissing Triathlon Club North Bay ryanandrewgrant@gmail.com nipissingtriclub.com
North Shore Athletics Port Dover scotbrockbank@northshorerunners.com northshore.rocks
North York Aquatic Club Toronto admin@nyacswimming.ca nyac.com
NRG Performance Training Don Mills nigel@nrgpt.com nrgpt.com
Ottawa Triathlon Club Ottawa ottawa.triathlon@gmail.com ottawatriathlonclub.com
Peterborough Pirates Triathlon Club Peterborough robynnmcfadden@gmail.com leaguelineup.com/peterboroughpirates
ROC Swimming Ottawa rocswimming@gmail.com rocswimming.ca
Saugeen Triathlon Club Hanover danicametcalfe@gmail.com saugeentriclub.com
Southern Ontario Triathlon Club Burlington info@so-tri.ca so-tri.ca
Sudbury Triple Threat Triathlon Club Sudbury stttclub@gmail.com stttclub.wixsite.com/website
Swimming Edge Mississauga eric.anderson@swimmingedge.ca swimmingedge.com
T3 Triathlon Club Unionville rrwcc@aol.com
Team Atomica Toronto admin@teamatomica.com teamatomica.com
Team Energi – KW Kitchener jeff.solomon@yourhsa.ca teamenergikw.ca
Team Iron Motivation Whitby paul@ironmotivation.com ironmotivation.com/home
Team Triumph Ottawa Ottawa julia@pbest.ca teamtriumph.ca
The Finish Line Du/Tri Women’s Club Hamilton philandjulie@rogers.com
The Guelph Triathlon Club Guelph nicole.gatto@rbc.com guelphtriathlonclub.ca
Tornado Triathlon Club Milton info@tornadotriathlon.ca tornadotriathlon.ca
Toronto Triathlon Club Toronto exec-director@torontotriathlonclub.org torontotriathlonclub.org
Triathlon Club of Burlington Winona buttonup4@cogeco.ca triburlington.ca
tribe tri39 Tri Team Collingwood flynnandrew7@gmail.com
TriChicks Women’s Only Triathlon Team Burlington nancy@secondwindconditioning.ca 
Tri-Hart Triathlon Grimsby trihart@hotmail.ca tri-hart.com
TriMuskoka Triathlon Club Huntsville rich@triathlonmuskoka.com trimuskoka.com/trimuskoka-tri-club
Tri-Train Toronto coachjas@tritrain.ca tritrain.ca
Tryforce Niagara Triathlon Club St. Catharines jkoeman@walkerind.com www.tryforce.ca
Ultra Possible Bracebridge ultrapossible@gmail.com ultrapossible.ca
Zone3Sports Ottawa zone3sports@gmail.com zone3sports.com