416.426.7025

SANCTIONED CLUBS

Clubs are posted as they are sanctioned

2017 Sanctioned Clubs

Club Location Email Website
Balance Point Triathlon Club London balancepointtriathlon@gmail.com http://www.bptriathlon.ca/
Barrie Baydogs Triathlon Club Barrie admin@barrietriathlonclub.com https://barrietriathlonclub.com/
Blacksmith Triathlon Inc Brampton jamesrun1@hotmail.com http://www.blacksmithtriathlon.com/home.html
Bone Button Multisport Toronto bigmikemandel@yahoo.com
Bytown Storm Multisport Club Ottawa bytowntri@gmail.com http://www.bytowntriathlon.com/
C3 Canadian Cross Training Caledon barrie@personalbest.ca http://www.c3online.ca/
Cambridge Multisport Cambridge cambridgemultisport@gmail.com http://www.cambridgemultisport.ca/
CL Performance Training Burlington cindylewis600@hotmail.com http://clperformancetraining.com/
Cyclepath Oakville Race Team Oakville bfargo@cogeco.ca http://cyclepathoakvilleraceteam.ca/
Discomfort Zone Guelph info@discomfortzone.com http://discomfortzone.com/
Durham Region Triathlon Club Whitby theboard@thedrtc.ca http://thedrtc.ca/
Dynamo Athletics Richmond Hill dynamo.athletics16@gmail.com
Edge Triathlon Jordan Station jpscull@syr.edu http://www.edgetriathlon.net/
Family Fun Fit Toronto familyfunfit@rogers.com http://www.familyfunfit.ca/
Feet of Fury Mississauga peakresultstraining@rogers.com
Fighting Koalas Triathlon Club Burlington matcreid@yahoo.com https://fightingkoalas.com/
Fitness Dynamics Gatineau michel@fitnessdynamics.ca http://www.fitnessdynamics.ca/
Fletcher’s Meadow Cross Trainers Brampton fmct.trainers@gmail.com http://www.fmct.ca/
Guelph Triathlon Development Team Guelph karstenmadsen@live.com http://www.coaching-dynamic.com/clinics-
Guelph Triathlon Project Guelph coachctaylor@gmail.com
Hamilton Hammerheads Triathlon Team Hamilton matcreid@yahoo.com https://hamiltonhammerheads.org/
Howe2Train Oshawa darlene@howe2train.com
IronCanucks Triathlon Club Burlington nancy@secondwindconditioning.ca http://www.ironcanucks.ca/
IronStride Kingston hope@focuspersonalfitness.com http://www.ironstride.com/
Lions Valley Athletics Oakville membership@lionsvalleyathletics.com http://www.lionsvalleyathletics.com/
Lisa Bentley Triathlon Caledon korusports@me.com http://lisabentley.com/
London Triathlon Club London trudie.harrington@yahoo.ca http://www.londontriathlonclub.ca/
LPC Triathlon Club Guelph james@loaring.com http://www.loaringpersonalcoaching.com/
Mackatak Triathlon Hamilton kevin@mackatak.net http://www.mackatak.net/
Mettle Multisport Triathlon Club Thornhill michael@mettlemultisport.com www.mettlemultisport.com
Nacho Tri Club Parry Sound david@ontariotrysport.com  https://www.facebook.com/groups/23599771571/
Nipissing Triathlon Club North Bay ryanandrewgrant@gmail.com http://www.nipissingtriclub.com/
North Shore Swimmers Port Dover scotbrockbank@northshorerunners.com http://www.northshore.rocks/
North York Aquatic Club Toronto admin@nyacswimming.ca https://www.nyac.com
NRG Performance Training Don Mills nigel@nrgpt.com http://www.nrgpt.com/
Ottawa Triathlon Club Ottawa ottawa.triathlon@gmail.com http://www.ottawatriathlonclub.com/
Peterborough Pirates Triathlon Club Peterborough robynnmcfadden@gmail.com http://www.leaguelineup.com/peterboroughpirates
ROC Swimming Ottawa rocswimming@gmail.com www.rocswimming.ca
Saugeen Triathlon Club Hanover danicametcalfe@gmail.com http://saugeentriclub.com/
Sudbury Triple Threat Triathlon Club Sudbury stttclub@gmail.com http://stttclub.wixsite.com/website
Swimming Edge Mississauga eric.anderson@swimmingedge.ca https://www.swimmingedge.com
T3 Triathlon Club Unionville rrwcc@aol.com
Team Atomica Toronto admin@teamatomica.com http://teamatomica.com/
Team Energi – KW Kitchener jeff.solomon@yourhsa.ca http://www.teamenergikw.ca/
Team Iron Motivation Whitby Paul@ironmotivation.com http://www.ironmotivation.com/home.html
Team Triumph Ottawa Ottawa julia@pbest.ca http://www.teamtriumph.ca/
The Finish Line Du/Tri Women’s Club Hamilton philandjulie@rogers.com
The Guelph Triathlon Club Guelph nicole.gatto@rbc.com https://guelphtriathlonclub.ca/
Tornado Triathlon Club Milton info@tornadotriathlon.ca http://www.tornadotriathlon.ca/
Toronto Triathlon Club Toronto exec-director@torontotriathlonclub.org http://torontotriathlonclub.org/
Triathlon Club of Burlington Winona buttonup4@cogeco.ca http://triburlington.ca/
tribe tri39 Tri Team Collingwood flynnandrew7@gmail.com
Tri-Hart Triathlon Grimsby trihart@hotmail.ca http://www.tri-hart.com/
TriMuskoka Triathlon Club Huntsville rich@triathlonmuskoka.com http://trimuskoka.com/trimuskoka-tri-club/
Tri-Train Toronto coachjas@tritrain.ca http://tritrain.ca/
Tryforce Niagara Triathlon Club St. Catharines jkoeman@walkerind.com http://www.tryforce.ca/
Ultra Possible Bracebridge ultrapossible@gmail.com http://www.ultrapossible.ca/
Zone3Sports Ottawa zone3sports@gmail.com http://www.zone3sports.com/

 

 

2016 Sanctioned Clubs